Sunshine Suites Grand Cayman Island Resort offers the best in affordable boutique lodging. We are a short walk from Grand Cayman’s famous Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy the convenience of our prime location next to the Ritz Carlton, down the road from the 18-hole North Sound Golf Course and near dozens of shops and restaurants. Our amenities include “Grab & Go” continental breakfast and Free wireless internet. We offer our guests high end accommodations, excellent services and convenience at affordable prices. Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a warm and friendly team awaits you.

Hotel Reservations Sunshine Grill Virtual Tours

Directions Contact Us Toll Free - (877) 786-1110

REVIEWS

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "Your place is wonderful. We found Sunshine Grill a few years ago and eat there almost every day for lunch or dinner! Love the Cuban tacos especially. The staff is always friendly and great! It feels like eating at a friends house :) The grounds are safe and clean and even though it's not beach front, the path is great and not a problem. Every staff member we were helped by was great! Thanks again. We will be back on our next visit – hopefully before the end of 2014." Tracey- USA, September 2014 "Your place is wonderful. We found Sunshine Grill a few years ago and eat there almost every day for lunch or dinner! Love the Cuban tacos especially. The staff is always friendly and great! It feels like eating at a friends house. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "Wow, we had such a wonderful experience at your hotel – very homey and with everything one could possibly need. The pool was nice and warm, the room quiet and spacious. Loved having the kitchen. And of course the restaurant is superb." Janet- USA, September 2014 "Wow, we had such a wonderful experience at your hotel – very homey and with everything one could possibly need...." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "As soon as I arrived to your hotel I felt at home due to the hospitality of the check-in/front desk staff. The were very eager to help and no matter how many times I called or stopped in for information they were happy to help. Isabel was especially wonderful. She was very knowledgeable about the activities, travel and dining on the island. She made many recommendations and was very helpful. For my birthday, she even had a note and a cake sent to my room, which I thought was really sweet. She also made sure to say happy birthday to me and good bye when we left. The rooms were extremely comfortable. The bed was very soft and the kitchen was convenient. I also appreciate the premium channels on the TV and how wonderful the air conditioner worked. The maid always left the room immaculate and we always had fresh towels. The toiletries are also wonderful. The restaurant staff was very friendly as well. All of the people that work at sunshine suites were very pleasant. This was my first trip to the Grand Cayman and I appreciate how special sunshine suites made my stay. I have nothing but positive things to say about this hotel. Thank you very much and I know that if I am fortunate enough to visit the Grand Cayman again, I would love to stay at the sunshine suites." Gilda, USA- August 2014 "As soon as I arrived to your hotel I felt at home due to the hospitality of the check-in/front desk staff...." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I love the hotel, the restaurant is 1st rate for a hotel restaurant. BUT The stars are your front desk staff, Aneeka, Isabel, the slightly crazy team leader whose name I can’t remember, basically all of them are the best hotel staff I have ever met anywhere in the world and we have stayed in some very expensive hotels. Andy- UK, May 2014 "I love the hotel, the restaurant is 1st rate for a hotel restaurant......" Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews This was our third stay at Sunshine Suites and every one of them has been perfect. If we are lucky enough to be able to return to Grand Cayman nest year we will certainly stay at Sunshine Suites. Thank you for a wonderful and pleasant stay. Charles, USA- May 2014 "This was our third stay at Sunshine Suites and every one of them has been perfect....." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews My son chose the Sunshine Suites for us. Just perfect well situated, quite central near to where my son worked, although you were fully booked it never felt overly busy or noisy. The Staff were always very welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much bother. Would certainly recommend you to family and friends. Helen - May 2014 "The Staff were always very welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much bother. Would certainly recommend you to family and friends." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We were there for a family wedding. We were booked in several rooms which were all close together. Staff were always friendly and very accommodating. Everything was fabulous. I would definitely return and would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay! Janine, Canada- May 2014 "Staff were always friendly and very accommodating. Everything was fabulous." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Very well kept and clean through out.Food and value was great at sunshine grill.very good location in regards to getting around as well as beach. Overall a great experience! George, Canada- May 2014 Very well kept and clean through out.Food and value was great at sunshine grill.very good location in regards to getting around as well as beach. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We LOVED ALL STAFF . Before we arrived all my emails were answered , upon arrival the office greeted us, helped us to our room, the grill staff was the best ever, friendly, and made it the best place to eat. Danielle was awesome, loved her, Ricardo gave me a recipe and even showed me what he used. Jenna helped us a great deal at the front desk. Because of the staff I will recommend and return. Loved them all. Made us feel like friends and they never were anything but helpful and friendly. Food was best we ate anywhere. Thanks for making our vacation so great. Jana, USA- May 2014 Because of the staff I will recommend and return. Loved them all. Made us feel like friends and they never were anything but helpful and friendly. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Superb staff throughout resort. Really can’t improve there. They went out of their way as travel and accommodating experts. Persistent in getting details and providing assurance for whatever we wanted to do or explore. A high quality well organized experience overall, with staff that make it all work. Nick, Canada- May 2014 "A high quality well organized experience overall, with staff that make it all work." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Cannot say enough good things about Sunshine Suites! Everything that was promised was delivered! No misleading statements on website and online reviews were on point! Nice, clean rooms, grounds with excellent, friendly helpful staff, service. Great value to allow people to enjoy the beautiful Grand Cayman Island. Significant value and well worth it!. All of the above applies to the Sunshine Grill…what a gem! Best fish tacos we have ever had and breakfasts were memorable! Arthur, USA- May 2014 "Everything that was promised was delivered! No misleading statements on website and online reviews were on point!" Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews The Sunshine Suites surpassed my objectives. Rooms were clean, nice and spacious. Grounds were well kept. Very close to the beach and shopping areas. Hotel staff (at check in and check out) were friendly, always courteous, and eager to assist. Restaurant staff were delightful and very friendly and accommodating. Overall, totally enjoyed my experience. I would stay again if ever in the Cayman Islands. Reginald, Bahamas- May 2014 "The Sunshine Suites surpassed my objectives. Rooms were clean, nice and spacious. Grounds were well kept....." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews


Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Book Early and Save

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Children

Promo Code

Toll Free - (877) 786-1110