Sunshine Suites Grand Cayman Island Resort offers the best in affordable boutique lodging. We are a short walk from Grand Cayman’s famous Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy the convenience of our prime location next to the Ritz Carlton, down the road from the 18-hole North Sound Golf Course and near dozens of shops and restaurants. Our amenities include “Grab & Go” continental breakfast and Free wireless internet. We offer our guests high end accommodations, excellent services and convenience at affordable prices. Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a warm and friendly team awaits you.

Hotel Reservations Sunshine Grill Virtual Tours

Directions Contact Us Toll Free - (877) 786-1110

REVIEWS



Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We felt so comfortable there from the moment we arrived. The staff were friendly and always helpful no matter what we needed. The grounds were really pretty and a pleasure to stroll through especially in the evening. We were especially impressed with the service and staff at the Sunshine Grill. Even at their busiest times the service never faltered and they were always smiling. It was a real pleasure staying at the Sunshine Resort and we'd recommend it to anyone in a heartbeat! Darryl, Canada - June 2015 It was a real pleasure staying at the Sunshine Resort and we'd recommend it to anyone in a heartbeat! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews It was my first and certainly not the last time I will visit Sunshine. The love and care the staff holds, certainly blossoms through. Thank you for a great vacation. Bianca & Isabel were most welcoming from beginning to end, always pleasant, professional, warm and helpful. You made our vacation exceptional. Thank you. Maureen, USA - May 2015 The love and care the staff holds, certainly blossoms through. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I've enjoyed my stays at the Sunshine Suites primarily because of the friendliness of the staff personnel there. I find the front desk staff very welcoming after a flight of several hours. This is still true from the time since Justin worked at the front desk in 2011. The housekeeping staff has always kept my room spotless. Even the grounds-keeping staff keep the outside areas in top shape. Lastly, I have always noted that the personnel at the Sunshine Grill have consistently provided friendly and courteous service. Luge, USA - May 2015 I've enjoyed my stays at the Sunshine Suites primarily because of the friendliness of the staff personnel there. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We have used Sunshine Suites as our hotel of choice for approximately 6 previous stays. Our stay at Sunshine Suites was very enjoyable. We were very pleased with our room. The hotel grounds were well maintained. The complimentary breakfast was a great idea. We will definitely stay at Sunshine Suites again. Robert, USA - May 2015 Our stay at Sunshine Suites was very enjoyable. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We travel twice a year to different countries. The Sunshine Suites is THE best place we have ever stayed!!!! Super clean, Wifi was superb, and the hotel itself is close to everything. ALL the staff from maintenance, cleaning and front desk were very friendly. No matter where you were on the premises EVERYONE greeted you with a hello and smile! Love, love, love the Sunshine Suites and you can bet on it that we will be back again soon!!! A big thank you from Calgary, Alberta. Mikeltie, Canada - May 2015 The Sunshine Suites is THE best place we have ever stayed!!!! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I have stayed at the Sunshine Suites multiple times and every time I'm there, the staff is wonderful and the service is five star. Maryann, USA - May 2015 The staff is wonderful and the service is five star. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I especially appreciated the helpful staff -both at the front desk and at the grill. The Sunshine Grill was very high quality. I thought the entire property was clean and well maintained. All made my stay more enjoyable. Thank you! Luellen, USA - May 2015 I especially appreciated the helpful staff -both at the front desk and at the grill. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We've been here at least 7 times and have enjoyed each time, we love Kayla and all the staff. The grounds are like a park and everyone is friendly and accommodating. Hope to see you next year. Maryann, USA - May 2015 The grounds are like a park and everyone is friendly and accommodating. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Keep up your friendly, personal service. Every day was special meeting staff members who were gracious, caring and genuinely interested in us as guests. Excellent staff, personal service. Sunshine Grill was excellent. We enjoyed our quiet breakfast at the pavilion. While others might not like its location or menu selection; we were so happy there. A simple breakfast, great hot coffee, orange juice, cereal, fruit, eggs, it met our needs and we were happy each new day. Thanks again for your wonderful hospitality, genuine caring staff and a great time in an intimate setting. I came to Sunshine Suites for my first stay this March and immediately felt at home among new friends. Who could ask for anything more. Daniel, USA - March 2015 Every day was special meeting staff members who were gracious, caring and genuinely interested in us as guests. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Last weekend, I came to Cayman to attend a funeral for a close family member. My initial lodging plans did not work out. A family member suggested the Sunshine Suites. Thankfully, Annika, the Reservation Clerk at the front desk was able to check me into a delightful suite (Suite 233) just hours before the viewing at a local funeral home. Annika was professional and courteous. Annika made life less stressful in my time of need. In fact, the entire staff (resort and restaurant) that I encountered during my stay (4/18-4/21) were professional, helpful, and friendly. My family has been in the Cayman Islands since the 1800's. Although I was born in and live in the U.S., I have Caymanian Status. My stay at the Sunshine Suites made me feel "at home." I visit the island often. The next time my husband and I visit Cayman, we will stay at the Sunshine Suites. Thank you. Sheila, USA - April 2015 Annika was professional and courteous. Annika made life less stressful in my time of need. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I am always extremely pleased with my stay at the SS, and with the Grill food, service, etc. All of the staff is so friendly, genuine, helpful, warm. Our room was perfect, clean, on the first floor as I had an ankle injury. I received everything I asked for (extra hangers, a bathtub mat). Money to Play is a fantastic promotion. I recommend SS to people all the time. We'll see you again, very soon. Thank you! Marisa, Canada - April 2015 All of the staff is so friendly, genuine, helpful, warm. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We wish to thank you for the wonderful vacation we had at the Sunshine Suites. This was our second stay with you and you certainly lived up to all our memories and expectations. All the staff are so courteous, helpful and friendly. Everywhere is very clean and well kept. We loved relaxing by the pool and in the gardens and enjoyed several meals at the excellent Sunshine Grill. The use of towels, beach chairs and even an umbrella for the beach was much appreciated. We really couldn't have asked for more. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you next year! Karen, USA - April 2015 This was our second stay with you and you certainly lived up to all our memories and expectations. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews


Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Book Early and Save

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Children

Promo Code

Toll Free - (877) 786-1110