Sunshine Suites Grand Cayman Island Resort offers the best in affordable boutique lodging. We are a short walk from Grand Cayman’s famous Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy the convenience of our prime location next to the Ritz Carlton, down the road from the 18-hole North Sound Golf Course and near dozens of shops and restaurants. Our amenities include “Grab & Go” continental breakfast and Free wireless internet. We offer our guests high end accommodations, excellent services and convenience at affordable prices. Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a warm and friendly team awaits you.

Hotel Reservations Sunshine Grill Virtual Tours

Directions Contact Us Toll Free - (877) 786-1110

REVIEWS



Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Excellent wifi. As divers we really appreciated the rinse tank and outdoor hangers for wetsuits. The grab-and-go breakfast was very convenient. We will definitely return! William, USA - July 2015 We will definitely return! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We really enjoyed our stay and if we can visit again we will! The bed was SUPER comfortable; the linens were very soft on our skin and we were pleased with the hotel! Thanks for making us comfortable! Wendy & Jeffrey, USA - July 2015 We really enjoyed our stay and if we can visit again we will! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Overall, this is a great place and we would stay here again with no reservation. The beach chairs are an extra nice touch. The landscaping is outstanding. Loved the breeze. All the staff are very nice! Great Wi-fi worked everywhere! Karla, USA - July 2015 All the staff are very nice! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews This was my first visit to Grand Cayman, the Sunshine Suits staff made it even more special and I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Sharon, England - June 2015 The Sunshine Suits staff made it even more special and I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Each and every staff member we saw, even those just in passing, asked if we needed anything or if they could help us in any way. The entire staff and facility live up to the name "Sunshine"; everyone was always smiling, friendly and helpful; your front desk personnel are awesome, as is the rest of the staff . Greg and Deb are wonderful people, and last but not least the puppies – Gino, Indy, Mayweather, Skip, and Maurie. When we left, I felt like I was leaving family. THANK YOU!! Judi, USA - June 2015 The entire staff and facility live up to the name "Sunshine" Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews My son and I stayed at your hotel for three nights, then moved over to the Ritz for four nights; joining a group of fellow trip winners from my company. In all comparable ways, we both agree your hotel provided the superior experience (and your Sunshine Grill is great!). Even if you weren't less than half the price of the Ritz, I know hotel I would choose for my next stay. John, USA - June 2015 Even if you weren't less than half the price of the Ritz, I know hotel I would choose for my next stay. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews The staff were great at making me feel completely welcome – very friendly and knowledgeable. They also made an EXCELLENT suggestion for sushi at Yoshi around the corner which was great because I got to meet many locals AND the food was excellent, fresh and creative – and much less expensive than dining on sushi at the Ritz! Lysa, USA - June 2015 The staff were great at making me feel completely welcome – very friendly and knowledgeable. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We absolutely loved it! The front desk were very helpful so we could get the most out of our honeymoon. The cleaning people went above and beyond our expectations as well-the room was always perfect when we got home! We couldn't have asked for more! Landen, USA - May 2015 We absolutely loved it! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Loved the extremely smiling, helpful and knowledgeable reception staff, nothing was too much trouble and they were very helpful identifying and booking trips for us. The room was well serviced and spotless. We loved the well cared for grounds and gardens and the relaxed atmosphere and the lovely pool! Joanne, UK - June 2015 Loved the extremely smiling, helpful and knowledgeable reception staff, nothing was too much trouble and they were very helpful identifying and booking trips for us. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews The Sunshine Suites was absolutely wonderful! The rooms were clean and comfortable!!!! The atmosphere is very laid back and relaxing, couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The staff was very helpful and always greeted you with a smile. It also has the most AMAZING restaurant on grounds the Sunshine Grill, food was perfect with every order! Lizabeth, USA - June 2015 The Sunshine Suites was absolutely wonderful! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews This is my third stay at Sunshine. I love the vibe. It makes it affordable for me to stay on a very expensive island. Keep up the good work. Catherine, USA - 2015 I love the vibe. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We really enjoyed our stay at Sunshine Suites. It was a much more authentic island experience than staying at a huge resort. All the local people treated us more warmly when finding out where we stayed. That is a great testimony to your place in the community. The staff and service exceeded all expectations, and we loved the diversity of backgrounds. We will certainly return! Tabitha, USA - June 2015 The staff and service exceeded all expectations, and we loved the diversity of backgrounds. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews


Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Book Early and Save

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Children

Promo Code

Toll Free - (877) 786-1110