Sunshine Suites Grand Cayman Island Resort offers the best in affordable boutique lodging. We are a short walk from Grand Cayman’s famous Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy the convenience of our prime location next to the Ritz Carlton, down the road from the 18-hole North Sound Golf Course and near dozens of shops and restaurants. Our amenities include “Grab & Go” continental breakfast and Free wireless internet. We offer our guests high end accommodations, excellent services and convenience at affordable prices. Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a warm and friendly team awaits you.

Hotel Reservations Sunshine Grill Virtual Tours

Directions Contact Us Toll Free - (877) 786-1110

REVIEWS



Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "Everything about the hotel met our business needs. A great place to stay, can't wait to come back with colleagues in January." Paul, England- December 2014 "Everything about the hotel met our business needs." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience at the Sunshine Suites. I have rarely been so happy. I called the hotel and spoke with the most wonderful helpful person. Shawnna Kay at the front desk was really outstanding. Lovely demeanour, smart, knowledgeable and just overall wonderful. Sweet and lovely!!! But everyone was wonderful – staff at the grill, maintenance, everyone with whom I interacted was fabulous. I loved loved loved my experience. I would come back in a heartbeat. I loved everything about this place. Just want to express my deep sense of happiness and gratitude for the experience I just had in Grand Cayman – Sunshine Suites being, in large measure, the central component for that joy. The suites are so private, understated but complete at the same time, and so relaxed and lovely. I loved the grill, the staff, the way the towels and beach chairs worked, the location, the amenities in the room, the beautiful little white lights that illuminate the property at night, the grounds, …..literally everything. I loved the little galley kitchen – it was exactly what I needed and I felt like I was both at home and being pampered in a lovely place simultaneously. The staff and their willingness to help, explain, attend, and accommodate was truly exceptional. I have already looked at flights to come back. And let me also say this….I am a person who has high standards particularly when spending money on vacation….In other words I want to feel like my hard-earned dollars and my vacation time are well used. I can be a tough critic (sweet but tough lol)…I have honestly fallen in love with the place, the people and the Suites and I hope that the staff (all of them the front desk, housekeeping, maintenance, at the Grill, everyone…) have a chance to know how wonderful and meaningful their work is to the people (like myself) who share their space for a short time. I will, most assuredly, be back. Thank you all so so so kindly." Marjorie, Canada- December 2014 "I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience at the Sunshine Suites" Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "Hotel staff was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Room was clean with a comfortable bed. Outstanding overall experience. Will definitely stay at thishotel in the future and will recommend it to family and friends." Claudia, USA- December 2014 Room was clean with a comfortable bed. Outstanding overall experience. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "Your place is wonderful. We found Sunshine Grill a few years ago and eat there almost every day for lunch or dinner! Love the Cuban tacos especially. The staff is always friendly and great! It feels like eating at a friends house :) The grounds are safe and clean and even though it's not beach front, the path is great and not a problem. Every staff member we were helped by was great! Thanks again. We will be back on our next visit – hopefully before the end of 2014." Tracey- USA, September 2014 "Your place is wonderful. We found Sunshine Grill a few years ago and eat there almost every day for lunch or dinner! Love the Cuban tacos especially. The staff is always friendly and great! It feels like eating at a friends house. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "Wow, we had such a wonderful experience at your hotel – very homey and with everything one could possibly need. The pool was nice and warm, the room quiet and spacious. Loved having the kitchen. And of course the restaurant is superb." Janet- USA, September 2014 "Wow, we had such a wonderful experience at your hotel – very homey and with everything one could possibly need...." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "As soon as I arrived to your hotel I felt at home due to the hospitality of the check-in/front desk staff. The were very eager to help and no matter how many times I called or stopped in for information they were happy to help. Isabel was especially wonderful. She was very knowledgeable about the activities, travel and dining on the island. She made many recommendations and was very helpful. For my birthday, she even had a note and a cake sent to my room, which I thought was really sweet. She also made sure to say happy birthday to me and good bye when we left. The rooms were extremely comfortable. The bed was very soft and the kitchen was convenient. I also appreciate the premium channels on the TV and how wonderful the air conditioner worked. The maid always left the room immaculate and we always had fresh towels. The toiletries are also wonderful. The restaurant staff was very friendly as well. All of the people that work at sunshine suites were very pleasant. This was my first trip to the Grand Cayman and I appreciate how special sunshine suites made my stay. I have nothing but positive things to say about this hotel. Thank you very much and I know that if I am fortunate enough to visit the Grand Cayman again, I would love to stay at the sunshine suites." Gilda, USA- August 2014 "As soon as I arrived to your hotel I felt at home due to the hospitality of the check-in/front desk staff...." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I love the hotel, the restaurant is 1st rate for a hotel restaurant. BUT The stars are your front desk staff, Aneeka, Isabel, the slightly crazy team leader whose name I can’t remember, basically all of them are the best hotel staff I have ever met anywhere in the world and we have stayed in some very expensive hotels. Andy- UK, May 2014 "I love the hotel, the restaurant is 1st rate for a hotel restaurant......" Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews This was our third stay at Sunshine Suites and every one of them has been perfect. If we are lucky enough to be able to return to Grand Cayman nest year we will certainly stay at Sunshine Suites. Thank you for a wonderful and pleasant stay. Charles, USA- May 2014 "This was our third stay at Sunshine Suites and every one of them has been perfect....." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews My son chose the Sunshine Suites for us. Just perfect well situated, quite central near to where my son worked, although you were fully booked it never felt overly busy or noisy. The Staff were always very welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much bother. Would certainly recommend you to family and friends. Helen - May 2014 "The Staff were always very welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much bother. Would certainly recommend you to family and friends." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We were there for a family wedding. We were booked in several rooms which were all close together. Staff were always friendly and very accommodating. Everything was fabulous. I would definitely return and would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay! Janine, Canada- May 2014 "Staff were always friendly and very accommodating. Everything was fabulous." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Very well kept and clean through out.Food and value was great at sunshine grill.very good location in regards to getting around as well as beach. Overall a great experience! George, Canada- May 2014 Very well kept and clean through out.Food and value was great at sunshine grill.very good location in regards to getting around as well as beach. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We LOVED ALL STAFF . Before we arrived all my emails were answered , upon arrival the office greeted us, helped us to our room, the grill staff was the best ever, friendly, and made it the best place to eat. Danielle was awesome, loved her, Ricardo gave me a recipe and even showed me what he used. Jenna helped us a great deal at the front desk. Because of the staff I will recommend and return. Loved them all. Made us feel like friends and they never were anything but helpful and friendly. Food was best we ate anywhere. Thanks for making our vacation so great. Jana, USA- May 2014 Because of the staff I will recommend and return. Loved them all. Made us feel like friends and they never were anything but helpful and friendly. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews


Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Book Early and Save

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Children

Promo Code

Toll Free - (877) 786-1110