Sunshine Suites Grand Cayman Island Resort offers the best in affordable boutique lodging. We are a short walk from Grand Cayman’s famous Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy the convenience of our prime location next to the Ritz Carlton, down the road from the 18-hole North Sound Golf Course and near dozens of shops and restaurants. Our amenities include “Grab & Go” continental breakfast and Free wireless internet. We offer our guests high end accommodations, excellent services and convenience at affordable prices. Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a warm and friendly team awaits you.

Hotel Reservations Sunshine Grill Virtual Tours

Directions Contact Us Toll Free - (877) 786-1110

REVIEWS



Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We've been here at least 7 times and have enjoyed each time, we love Kayla and all the staff. The grounds are like a park and everyone is friendly and accommodating. Hope to see you next year. Maryann, USA - May 2015 The grounds are like a park and everyone is friendly and accommodating. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Keep up your friendly, personal service. Every day was special meeting staff members who were gracious, caring and genuinely interested in us as guests. Excellent staff, personal service. Sunshine Grill was excellent. We enjoyed our quiet breakfast at the pavilion. While others might not like its location or menu selection; we were so happy there. A simple breakfast, great hot coffee, orange juice, cereal, fruit, eggs, it met our needs and we were happy each new day. Thanks again for your wonderful hospitality, genuine caring staff and a great time in an intimate setting. I came to Sunshine Suites for my first stay this March and immediately felt at home among new friends. Who could ask for anything more. Daniel, USA - March 2015 Every day was special meeting staff members who were gracious, caring and genuinely interested in us as guests. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Last weekend, I came to Cayman to attend a funeral for a close family member. My initial lodging plans did not work out. A family member suggested the Sunshine Suites. Thankfully, Annika, the Reservation Clerk at the front desk was able to check me into a delightful suite (Suite 233) just hours before the viewing at a local funeral home. Annika was professional and courteous. Annika made life less stressful in my time of need. In fact, the entire staff (resort and restaurant) that I encountered during my stay (4/18-4/21) were professional, helpful, and friendly. My family has been in the Cayman Islands since the 1800's. Although I was born in and live in the U.S., I have Caymanian Status. My stay at the Sunshine Suites made me feel "at home." I visit the island often. The next time my husband and I visit Cayman, we will stay at the Sunshine Suites. Thank you. Sheila, USA - April 2015 Annika was professional and courteous. Annika made life less stressful in my time of need. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I am always extremely pleased with my stay at the SS, and with the Grill food, service, etc. All of the staff is so friendly, genuine, helpful, warm. Our room was perfect, clean, on the first floor as I had an ankle injury. I received everything I asked for (extra hangers, a bathtub mat). Money to Play is a fantastic promotion. I recommend SS to people all the time. We'll see you again, very soon. Thank you! Marisa, Canada - April 2015 All of the staff is so friendly, genuine, helpful, warm. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We wish to thank you for the wonderful vacation we had at the Sunshine Suites. This was our second stay with you and you certainly lived up to all our memories and expectations. All the staff are so courteous, helpful and friendly. Everywhere is very clean and well kept. We loved relaxing by the pool and in the gardens and enjoyed several meals at the excellent Sunshine Grill. The use of towels, beach chairs and even an umbrella for the beach was much appreciated. We really couldn't have asked for more. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you next year! Karen, USA - April 2015 This was our second stay with you and you certainly lived up to all our memories and expectations. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I have traveled to more than 50 countries and stayed at hundreds of hotels. The staff at Sunshine Suites ranks at the top for friendly and professional service. The Cayman Islands was an incredible vacation for us. The restaurant was also top notch for its service and quality. I give my strongest recommendation to Sunshine Suites. Congrats for being Flawless!! Charles, USA - April 2015 The staff at Sunshine Suites ranks at the top for friendly and professional service. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews My wife and I are very satisfied with our stay in your hotel. Location is very convenient in all respects – just across the road from SMB (without having to pay double as in beachfront hotels), close to George Town. The hotel is well maintained, staff makes you feel almost like a family. In-suite kitchenette plus nearby Foster's store allowed to prepare the food we are used to at home. For us, it may be the only place in the world where we would like to go again – and we traveled all over the world without visiting anywhere twice. We even softened to the idea of driving again on the wrong side of the road (had been in the UK), so next time I will bring my driver's license and we'll explore the island as it deserves. Since our return, we have been actively promoting Grand Cayman and your hotel in particular among our relatives and friends. Serge, Canada - April 2015 It may be the only place in the world where we would like to go again. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Your staff are all just magnificent! I can't think of anywhere I've stayed in Grand Cayman I have enjoyed being more than sunshine suites. This was my 5th trip since the 90's. I was here last in 2006. I will be back. It makes such a difference when people are kind and patient and treat others so nicely. Just keep doing what you are doing. It's excellent! Colleen, USA - April 2015 I can't think of anywhere I've stayed in Grand Cayman I have enjoyed being more than sunshine suites. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews A very enjoyable stay as it has always been in the past. A well run hotel with pleasant staff. Sunshine Suites will be our first choice when we return to Grand Cayman. Louis, USA - April 2015 Sunshine Suites will be our first choice when we return to Grand Cayman Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews THE HOTEL WAS LOVELY AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO FRIENDS. Diane, USA - April 2015 THE HOTEL WAS LOVELY AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Staff was first class and very professional. They were also warm and accommodating. We completely enjoyed our stay and are now planning our return. Thomas, USA - April 2015 Staff was first class and very professional. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We loved the homey hotel feeling. It feel like a bed and breakfast I felt right at home. We had awesome vacation planning to come back real soon. Loved it ..loved it..loved it. Nancy, USA - March 2015 We had awesome vacation planning to come back real soon. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews


Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Book Early and Save

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Children

Promo Code

Toll Free - (877) 786-1110