Sunshine Suites Grand Cayman Island Resort offers the best in affordable boutique lodging. We are a short walk from Grand Cayman’s famous Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy the convenience of our prime location next to the Ritz Carlton, down the road from the 18-hole North Sound Golf Course and near dozens of shops and restaurants. Our amenities include “Grab & Go” continental breakfast and Free wireless internet. We offer our guests high end accommodations, excellent services and convenience at affordable prices. Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a warm and friendly team awaits you.

Hotel Reservations Sunshine Grill Virtual Tours

Directions Contact Us Toll Free - (877) 786-1110

REVIEWS



Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We loved the homey hotel feeling. It feel like a bed and breakfast I felt right at home. We had awesome vacation planning to come back real soon. Loved it ..loved it..loved it. Nancy, USA - March 2015 We had awesome vacation planning to come back real soon. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We loved our stay at the Sunshine Suites and would stay there again. The grounds are beautiful and provide a great sense of community where we felt very comfortable sitting around the pool, getting a drink at the bar, or lounging in the chairs under the palm trees on the immaculate lawn. It is nice to have a central meeting place [around the pool and restaurant] where you can interact with others staying at the hotel. The short walk to the beach was easy and the sunsets there awesome. We did not miss staying right on the beach. We enjoyed exploring the island and visiting multiple beaches and the hotel was conveniently located between the two main roads along SMB making it easy to get around town (we had a car). The staff were very nice, knowledgeable, and eager to assist us. Their recommendation for a tour of Stingray City was excellent. What a great vacation!!! Stephen, USA - March 2015 The staff were very nice, knowledgeable, and eager to assist us. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We stayed at Sunshine Suites recently and had a great time. The room was very nice, the grounds very enjoyable and all the staff and other guests were very pleasant. This was our first trip to Grand Cayman and we will be back. Aubrey, USA - March 2015 The room was very nice, the grounds very enjoyable and all the staff and other guests were very pleasant. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The front desk was very helpful in placing a call to the clinic when dealing with a minor medical issue. Having nice beach chairs available was a bonus and the dive lockers and rinse area were fabulous for divers. The grounds and facilities were in great shape. We'll be back. It was much better than staying at a larger resort. Just the right amount of people at the hotel. Cas, USA - March 2015 It was much better than staying at a larger resort. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews This was the best stay at any resort that we have had throughout our vacation trips. Everything was outstanding, especially the comfort of the bed, room and grill. We are already planning our next trip! Brian, USA - March 2015 This was the best stay at any resort that we have had throughout our vacation trips. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews My husband and I truly enjoyed our week. We ate dinner every night there except for one and the food is and was exceptionally good! Fresh simple ingredients and always served with a genuine smile. Everyone was very hospitable and eager to accommodate any of our request.Thank you!!!!! William, USA - March 2015 Everyone was very hospitable and eager to accommodate any of our request. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews This was our first stay at Sunshine Suites and our 8th trip to the island together. We found Sunshine Suites to be a great value and above some of the others we have spent more to stay at. The room was great, exactly what we needed. The restaurant was a big surprise. Food was outstanding and came highly recommended from many of the local islanders we know. The services provided by the hotel was great. Thank you for a great place to stay for our vacation. Darrell, USA - March 2015 Thank you for a great place to stay for our vacation. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We stayed at Sunshine Suites recently and had a great time. The room was very nice, the grounds very enjoyable and all the staff and other guests were very pleasant. This was our first trip to Grand Cayman and we will be back. Aubrey, USA - March 2015 The room was very nice, the grounds very enjoyable and all the staff and other guests were very pleasant. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We have been to GC dozens of times. This was our first stay at the SS. It was extraordinarily fantastic. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The rooms were fine and everything was easy and worth the savings for the short, easy walk to the beach. We are coming back in June and will now be switching our rooms to book with you. We will certainly recommend you and also use you again. Kevin, USA- March 2015 We are coming back in June and will now be switching our rooms to book with you. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews You never know exactly what your getting when looking at online photos of a resort, what a pleasant experience when the pictures were true to life. Being on the grounds of Sunshine Suites was like being in a sanctuary of sorts. It was peaceful, not crowded and simply Lovely!! All of the staff members were friendly and always with a smile making you feel very welcome. I would recommend Sunshine Suites to my friends! Can't wait to come back!!!! Stephen, USA- March 2015 It was peaceful, not crowded and simply Lovely!! All of the staff members were friendly and always with a smile making you feel very welcome. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews This was our second stay and there will definitely be another. All the positive things I have read about Sunshine Suites have proven to be true. The stay from the staff to the restaurant to the room was exceptional. A truly great stay was had and we will be back soon. Albert, USA- February 2015 A truly great stay was had and we will be back soon. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews The location, friendliness of the staff and to see and talk to guests that come to the Island every year and stay at Sunshine Suites, they were so relaxed, so many places around the beautifully maintained grounds. The Sunshine Grill is a local favorite of not only the guests, but the locals. It's easy to understand why, the food is great! We loved the fish tacos and had a great breakfast. Thanks to everyone,it was so relaxing and a much needed no stress, vacation. Glenda, USA- March 2015 The Sunshine Grill is a local favorite of not only the guests, but the locals. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews


Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Book Early and Save

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Children

Promo Code

Toll Free - (877) 786-1110