Sunshine Suites Grand Cayman Island Resort offers the best in affordable boutique lodging. We are a short walk from Grand Cayman’s famous Seven Mile Beach. Enjoy the convenience of our prime location next to the Ritz Carlton, down the road from the 18-hole North Sound Golf Course and near dozens of shops and restaurants. Our amenities include “Grab & Go” continental breakfast and Free wireless internet. We offer our guests high end accommodations, excellent services and convenience at affordable prices. Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, a warm and friendly team awaits you.

Hotel Reservations Sunshine Grill Virtual Tours

Directions Contact Us Toll Free - (877) 786-1110

REVIEWS



Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews There are no adjectives that would do you justice. It was a completely wonderful vacation. From the front desk to a nightly drink everyone was just great!! I have stayed at the Westin, and after experiencing the Sunshine Suites can honestly say it will always be my go to vacation resort!! Wendy, USA- February 2015 There are no adjectives that would do you justice. It was a completely wonderful vacation. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We had a great first experience of Grand Cayman, with special thanks to the front desk for their assistance in making contacts and suggestions. The suites met our needs – and budget. We'll be back! William- February 2015 We had a great first experience of Grand Cayman, with special thanks to the front desk for their assistance in making contacts and suggestions. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews I have stayed at this facility several times and each time I was please with the service as a result I do repeat stay. At times my trip is on the spur of the moment and they were able to accomodate me, I have recommend this property to other coworkers and friends. Hubert, USA- February 2015 I have stayed at this facility several times and each time I was please with the service as a result I do repeat stay. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Isabel and Renoir were so friendly and helpful that they made our stay exceptionally pleasant. Harvey- February 2015 Isabel and Renoir were so friendly and helpful that they made our stay exceptionally pleasant. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews Great place to stay. Love having the chairs for the beach. It is a good place to stay if you are alone I always felt safe when arriving back at night after being out. Elizabeth, UK- February 2015 I always felt safe when arriving back at night after being out. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We love the new Tommy Bahamas beach chairs–they are a great improvement over 2014 selection. You do a great job! We are already looking forward to coming back next year. David, Canada- February 2015 You do a great job! We are already looking forward to coming back next year. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We really enjoyed Sunshine Suites and would recommend it. It was so nice borrowing the beach chairs while we were there. The Sunshine Grill Feta burger with Sunshine scramble was amazing!! Loved the mini ice cream cones too. Thank you for making us feel welcome and giving us a vacation to remember forever! Lynne, USA- February 2015 Thank you for making us feel welcome and giving us a vacation to remember forever! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews As returning guests we were made to feel so welcome. The front desk staff were exceptional. All were professional helpful and really friendly. Everyone on the Sunshine Suites team genuinely seemed to want to make your stay perfect. Carolyn, England- February 2015 All were professional helpful and really friendly. Everyone on the Sunshine Suites team genuinely seemed to want to make your stay perfect Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews We really enjoyed our stay at the Sunshine Suites! The staff was very friendly and the food at the Sunshine Grille was outstanding! Amazing burgers! Fish tacos and almond snapper were my personal favorites. We would definitely stay here again – very clean and easy access to the beach. The one bedroom suite had ample space for my husband, our 5 year old and myself. Jessie, USA- February 2015 We really enjoyed our stay at the Sunshine Suites! The staff was very friendly and the food at the Sunshine Grille was outstanding! Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews My husband, 15 month daughter Sydney and I had a great time in the Grand Cayman. Sunshine Suites offered a great room, great restaurant and great location. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Lindsey- USA- February 2015 All the staff were friendly and helpful. Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews When we arrived at Sunshine, we were welcomed back by your smiling, friendly staff, remembering us from previous years, even our room-housekeeper shouted "Welcome Back". What a good feeling and how important we felt. Your staff members have been trained well in good customer service. Your new 'Grab and Go' screened-in patio for your complimentary breakfast was a great idea. We were grateful to have 'free Wi-Fi', which means so much to everyone. The Grill continues to serve such good food with such pleasant, helpful servers. Sunshine Suites does an outstanding job! Edna, USA- February 2015 When we arrived at Sunshine, we were welcomed back by your smiling, friendly staff, remembering us from previous years, even our room-housekeeper shouted "Welcome Back". What a good feeling and how important we felt." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews "Everything about the hotel met our business needs. A great place to stay, can't wait to come back with colleagues in January." Paul, England- December 2014 "Everything about the hotel met our business needs." Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews


Sunshine Suites Resort Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Hotel Reviews

Book Early and Save

Check In

Check Out

Adults

Children

Promo Code

Toll Free - (877) 786-1110